board-of-directors

 


President

Paul Harris (Pam)       
9554 BainBridge Road
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44023
(440)542-7587 (R)
(330)606-2194 (C)

harrisp@geaugafair.com


1st Vice President

Stanley Strode (Cathy)
5150 Old Grade Road
Chesterhill, OH 43728
(740) 554-7517 (R)
(740) 818-4460 (C)

shstrode74@gmail.com


2nd Vice President

Thomas Stocksdale (Connie)
1989 Blachleyville Road
Wooster, OH 44691
(330) 264-8482 (R)
(330) 464-7596 (C)

tomstocksdale@discoverfirstnational.com 


Treasurer

Bob Dawson (Dawn)
5475 Canyon Ridge Drive
Painesville, OH 44077
(440) 357-4400 (R)

BobDawson1969@gmail.com 

 
Title Name (Spouse's Name) Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail
Executive Director Howard L. Call, CFE (Theresa) P.O. Box 2625 Stow, OH 44224 (330) 208-0372(P) ohiofairs@att.net
District 1 Richard King (Peggy) 3360 Graham Road Rising Sun, OH 43457  (419) 806-6441 rnking3360@gmail.com
District 2 Kendra Von Lehmden-Wentz (Nick) 3387 Rd K3 Ottawa, Ohio 45857 4192358000 kendra@putnamcountyfair.com 
District 3 Wade E. Flory (Dorothy) 195 Gloria Avenue New Lebanon, OH 45345 (937) 238-8294 wadeeby@aol.com
District 4 Doug Marine (Faith) 3378 Miller Road New Holland, Ohio 740-572-0753 dougmarine@hotmail.com 
District 5 Kim Meyers (Molly) 49867 Peck-Wadsworth Rd Wellington, Ohio 44090 440-309-8729 C kmeyers@loraincounty.us
District 6 Roger Smith (Debbie) 4490 Dutch Lane Road NW Johnstown, OH 43031 (740) 967-3895 (R)
(740) 817-0034 (C)
rwsmith_dutchlane@hotmail.com
District 7

Bruce Gillogly (Tammy)

75787 Lively Ridge Road Albany, Ohio 45710 (740) 698-7009 (R)
(740) 331-9457 (C)
richlandautoparts@gmail.com
District 8 Deb Hukell

418 Township Rd 201, 

Bloomingdale, Ohio 43910 740-632-3169 (C) debhukill@gmail.com
District 9 Paul Lease (Sue) 2075 Slater Road Salem, Ohio 44460 (330) 565-7114  please906@gmail.com
At Large Virgil Strickler CFE 717 East 17th St Columbus, Ohio 43211 888.646.3976 v.strickler@expo.ohio.gov
At Large Von Cremeans (Betsy) 6823 Hagerty Road Ashville, Ohio  (740) 404 4041 president@pickawaycountyfair.org
At Large Tracey Koszalka 3536 Rohrer Ave Kent, Ohio 44240 330.958.6109 traceyk@randolphfair.com
Immediate Past President Rod Arter  (Rhonda) 69 South Main Street Croton, Ohio 43013 (614) 419-5921 Cell rarter1@columbus.rr.com
Past President Dan Bullen (Carol) 1054 Yellowstone Road Xenia, OH 45285 937-608-0107 (C) Ofmapresident1819@gmail.com
Past President Robert Buxton (Chris) 26245 TR59 warsaw, Ohio 43844 740-824-3071 gobux48@gmail.com
Past President Dan Kimmet (Cindy) 8470 Elida Road Delphos, OH 45833 (419) 339-5378 (R)
(419) 236-3334
kimmetdan@gmail.com
Past President Dan Martin (Linda) 960 Four Mile Creek Road Hamilton, OH 45013 (513) 894-2656 (R)
(513) 638-3499
fearnotfarms@yahoo.com
Past President Tim Massie (Pam) PO Box 931 Gallipolis, OH 45631 (740) 379-2785 (R)
(740) 441-5391 (C)
gcjf1950@gmail.com
Past President Paul Oechsle (Joyce) 4623 St Rt 224 Convoy, OH 45832 (419) 495-2270 (H) jpfarms@onlyinternet.net
Past President Doug Guinsler (Bev) 200 Spry Road Zanesville, OH 43701 (740) 872--3912 (R)
 
guins5@hotmail.com
Past President Jon Overmyer (Gail) 620 S Stange Road Elmore, OH 43416 (419) 265-5711 (C) jonovermyer@amplex.net
Past President Harold Crowe 15830 Amity Road W. Alexanderia, OH 45381 (937) 839-4449  
2022 Ohio Fairs' Queen Maya Kidd 7511 Elk Creek Road, Middletown, Ohio 45042   ohiofairsqueen2022@gmail.com